APCM Resources

APCM Agenda Marshfield 2020

APCM Minutes 2019

St Mary’s APCM 2020 Annual Report

St Marys Accounts 2019


Our parochial church council (PCC) is responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish, the maintenance of its assets, and for promoting the mission of the church.

Minutes of our recent meetings are available below.

PCC Minutes April 2019

PCC Minutes July 2019

PCC Minutes September 2019

PCC Minutes November 2019

PCC Minutes January 2020

PCC Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 9th February 2020

PCC Minutes April 28th 2020

PCC Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 28th May 2020

PCC Meeting 28th June following APCM

PCC Minutes Extraordinary meeting 7th July 2020

Meet the members of our Parochial Church Council.

Melanie Hardy

PCC Secretary

Rev. Sally Wheeler


Aurea Hart

PCC and Deanery Synod Member

Andrew Gammie

PCC Member

Eric Pullin


Paul White


Lynne White

PCC Member

Peter Brunyate

PCC Member

John Pullin

PCC Member

John Sanderson

PCC Member

Kirsty Bushell

PCC Member

Richard Owen

PCC Member

Donna Chambers

PCC Member

Amelia Pryor

PCC Member

Kate Brain

Hon. Treasurer

Kate Precious

PCC Member

Lynne Godfrey

PCC Member